Breakdown of the ATI TEAS®* 7 Test – TPR’s Unofficial Review

The Test of Essential Academic Skills™(ATI TEAS® 7) measures your knowledge and skills in the following areas:

  • English and Language Usage (grammar and punctuation)
  • Mathematics (basic math skills and algebra)
  • Reading (summarizing or interpreting text within a passage)
  • Science (sciences related to anatomy and life)

ATI TEAS® 7 Practice Tests

The ATI TEAS® 7 consists of four sections. All total, you are given 209 minutes to complete the test. The following infographic breaks each section down.

TEAS 7 Exam breakdown

Back to TPR’s Unofficial TEAS® Practice

*TEAS® and Test of Academic Skills™ are registered trademarks of Assessment Technologies Institute, which is unaffiliated, not a sponsor, or associated with


Ad for a Mometrix online course